Your booking can be a private group ride when booking at least 15 bicycles. Public rides are a combination of people you may not know.
Yes. Private rides are a minimum of 15 people. Currently, the deposit is $135, non-refundable if ride is cancelled, for a private ride. If you reach your 15 minimum number of riders, you will receive your deposit back or you can apply it toward three riders. If you do not meet the minimum 15 riders, your deposit will go toward the unfilled spaces you booked.
Current Rate for Private Group Ride
15-25 people - $45 per person
You should arrive at least 15 minutes before your scheduled ride. Late arrivers will be left and you may have to play catchup with the group and possibly not able to ride at all, no refund or rain check will be given. For private group rides, the decision to wait or leave is up to the group. This may affect your ride duration making it shorter.
Currently, they are not, unless it's an event that Bike Bike Baby is hosting. All night rides are Friday-Saturday bookings as of now. For a weekday ride, call with your details to check availability.
All public tours can be purchased online through the book now page. Private rides will receive a private booking link, once deposit is received, that will auto close 48 hours prior to the start of the ride.
Yes, all riders will sign a waiver. The link to sign the online waiver is located in your confirmation email.
The minimum age requirement for the night rides are 18. The minimum age for day rides is 13 if riding one of Bike Bike Baby bicycles. For small children, generally under the age of 12, you must bring their own bicycle, and the guardian understands that we ride in the streets with motor vehicles and the minor must be accompanied by an adult. For private teenage night rides, there must be at least 2 adults (21+) to accompany the group along with the lead guide and safety guide.
We can play hiphop, R&B, New Orleans bounce, country, gospel, etc. Make the request and we'll make it happen. You can even bring your favorite playlist. Let's try to keep the playlist clean as possible.
27 is currently the max number of riders for both private and public tours.
No. Georgia law treats bicycles the same as other vehicles and the state's DUI law is written for all vehicles, including bicycles. Although we will be stopping at bars on the Nightlife Ride, please limit your alcohol consumption for your own safety and the safety of others. BE RESPONSIBLE.
You will be riding back pedal brake cruisers. There are men and women cruisers available and you are free to ride whichever makes you comfortable.
Yes, photos and videos are encouraged. Don't forget to tag us on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok.
Riders over the age of 16 are not required to wear a helmet in the state of Georgia. Anyone under the age of 16 will need to bring their own helmet, as we do not provide helmets.
Yes. We do not provide food and beverages, but we will make stops along the ride route for food, snacks and to use the restroom.
All tours are non-refundable. If you are unable to make your scheduled tour time, please use the cancel button located in your booking confirmation or reach out and we can cancel for you. There are no refunds, only credits will be issued via a gift card. Credits are good for 90 days.
If a tour or ride DOES NOT meet the minimum number of participants, the ride will not be conducted and a credit will be issued.
We will offer the option to reschedule if the weather is severe within 1 hour of the start time of the ride. If there is a national weather alert we will offer the option to reschedule. If tour begins and bad weather occurs, we will offer to reschedule. If weather is spotty throughout the day and tour is cancelled, we will issue a credit for rescheduling.
Don't forget to tell your family and friends about your experience with Bike Bike Baby! Leave us a google review.